Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    24

    Hosts PHP Live Helper will NOT work with!

    As of today, this script will NOT work with Hasweb hosting. Their Zend install is old and they will not update it for some reason having to do with security supposedly.

    Just an FYI!

    It does work great with Globat though!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    California
    Posts
    481
    Thatís not really an issue that is related to the script itself. Not sure what kind of security issue they are referring to though. The latest optimizer is fine.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    24
    It's not an issue with the script at all. Just a heads up for people with HASWEB as a host. They will be out of luck.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    California
    Posts
    481
    There will always be issues with one or two hosting companies, but they can usually be resolved or worked around.

Similar Threads

  1. PHP Live Helper URL Link
    By imacsoap in forum Customizations & Modifications
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-19-2008, 05:26 AM
  2. Live Helper Beta
    By bboilard in forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-28-2006, 04:42 PM
  3. PHP Live Helper 1.8 RC Release
    By TurnkeyAdmin in forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-16-2006, 01:41 PM
  4. PHP Live Helper WinApp?
    By dan888geekhelp in forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 01-09-2004, 02:36 PM
  5. PHP Live Helper 1.7 Update
    By TurnkeyAdmin in forum Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 12-07-2003, 07:36 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •